Other Countries

Hotels, Motel, Hostels, Bed and Breakfast, Resorts, Lodge, Inn, Guest House, Home Stay, Cottage, Cabins, Flats, Apartments, Vacation Rentals in more then 180 Countries.


Afghanistan – Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
Albania – Republic of Albania, Shqipëria
Algeria – People’s Democratic Republic of Algeria
Andorra – Principality of Andorra, Andorra
Angola – Republic of Angola, Angola
Antigua and Barbuda – Antigua and Barbuda, Antigua and Barbuda
Argentina – Argentine Republic, Argentina – República Argentina
Armenia – Republic of Armenia
Australia – Commonwealth of Australia, – Commonwealth of Australia
Austria – Republic of Austria, Österreich – Republik Österreich
Azerbaijan – Republic of Azerbaijan, Azərbaycan – Azərbaycan Respublikası
The Bahamas – The Bahamas – Commonwealth of The Bahamas
Bahrain – Kingdom of Bahrain
Bangladesh – People’s Republic of Bangladesh
Belarus – Republic of Belarus
Belgium – Kingdom of Belgium
Benin – Republic of Benin, Bénin
Bhutan – Kingdom of Bhutan
Bolivia – Plurinational State of Bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina – Bosnia and Herzegovina
Botswana – Republic of Botswana
Brazil – Federative Republic of Brazil
Brunei – State of Brunei
Bulgaria – Republic of Bulgaria
Burkina Faso – Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso
Burundi – Republic of Burundi
Cambodia – Kingdom of Cambodia
Cameroon – Republic of Cameroon, Cameroun
Cape Verde – Republic of Cape Verde
Chad – Republic of Chad, Tchad
Chile – Republic of Chile, República de Chile
China – People’s Republic of China
Colombia – Republic of Colombia
Comoros – Union of the Comoros
Congo – Democratic Republic of the Congo
Costa Rica – Republic of Costa Rica, República de Costa Rica
Croatia – Republic of Croatia, Hrvatska – Republika Hrvatska
Cuba – Republic of Cuba, República de Cuba
Cyprus – Republic of Cyprus, Κυπρος
Czech Republic, Česko – Česká republika
Denmark – Kingdom of Denmark, Danmark – Kongeriget Danmark
Djibouti – Republic of Djibouti
Dominica – Commonwealth of Dominica, Dominica – Commonwealth of Dominica
Dominican Republic, República Dominicana
East Timor – Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste
Ecuador – Republic of Ecuador, República del Ecuador
Egypt – Arab Republic of Egypt
Equatorial Guinea – Republic of Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea – State of Eritrea
Estonia – Republic of Estonia
Ethiopia – Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
Fiji – Republic of the Fiji Islands
Finland – Republic of Finland
France – French Republic, République française
Gabon – Gabonese Republic, République Gabonaise
The Gambia – Republic of The Gambia,
Germany – Federal Republic of Germany, Deutschland
Ghana – Republic of Ghana, Republic of Ghana
Guatemala – Republic of Guatemala
Guinea – Republic of Guinea
Guinea-Bissau – Republic of Guinea-Bissau
Guyana – Co-operative Republic of Guyana
Haiti – Republic of Haiti
Honduras – Republic of Honduras
Hungary – Republic of Hungary
Iceland – Republic of Iceland
India – Republic of India, भारत – भारत गणराज्य
Indonesia – Republic of Indonesia
Iran – Islamic Republic of Iran
Iraq – Republic of Iraq
Israel – State of Israel
Italy – Italian Republic
Jamaica –
Japan – State of Japan, Nihon/Nippon
Jordan – Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
Kazakhstan – Republic of Kazakhstan
Kenya – Republic of Kenya
Kiribati – Republic of Kiribati
Korea, North – Democratic People’s Republic of Korea
Korea, South – Republic of Korea (South Korea)
Kuwait – State of Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan – Kyrgyz Republic
Laos – Lao People’s Democratic Republic
Latvia – Republic of Latvia
Lebanon – Republic of Lebanon
Lesotho – Kingdom of Lesotho
Liberia – Republic of Liberia
Libya – Socialist People’s Libyan Arab Great
Liechtenstein – Principality of Liechtenstein
Lithuania – Republic of Lithuania
Luxembourg – Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Madagascar – Republic of Madagascar
Malawi – Republic of Malawi
Malaysia Malaysia
Maldives – Republic of Maldives
Mali – Republic of Mali, République du Mali
Malta – Republic of Malta
Myanmar (Burma), Myan-ma
Marshall Islands – Republic of the Marshall Islands
Mauritania – Islamic Republic of Mauritania
Mauritius – Republic of Mauritius, Mauritius
Mexico – United Mexican States
Micronesia – Federated States of Micronesia
Moldova – Republic of Moldova
Monaco – Principality of Monaco
Mongolia – Монгол Улс, Mongol Uls
Montenegro, Црна Гора – Црна Гора
Morocco – Kingdom of Morocco
Mozambique – Republic of Mozambique
Myanmar – Burma
Namibia – Republic of Namibia
Nauru – Republic of Nauru, Naoero – Ripublik Naoero
Nepal – Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal, नेपाल
The Netherlands – Kingdom of the Netherlands
New Zealand –
Nicaragua – Republic of Nicaragua
Niger – Republic of Niger
Nigeria – Federal Republic of Nigeria
North Korea see Korea north
Norway – Kingdom of Norway
Oman – Sultanate of Oman
Pakistan – Islamic Republic of Pakistan
Palau – Republic of Palau
Panama – Republic of Panama
Papua New Guinea – Independent poklodgeof Papua New Guinea
Paraguay – Republic of Paraguay, Paraguay
Peru – Republic of Peru
Philippines – Republic of the Philippines
Poland – Republic of Poland
Portugal – Portuguese Republic
Qatar – State of Qatar
Romania România
Russia – Russian Federation
Rwanda – Republic of Rwanda
Saint Kitts and Nevis –
Saint Lucia
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Samoa – Independent State of Samoa
San Marino – Republic of San Marino
São Tomé and Príncipe – Democratic Republic of São Tomé and Príncipe
Saudi Arabia – Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Senegal – Republic of Senegal
Serbia – Republic of Serbia
Seychelles – Republic of Seychelles
Sierra Leone – Republic of Sierra Leone
Singapore – Republic of Singapore
Slovakia – Slovak Republic
Slovenia – Republic of Slovenia
Solomon Islands
Somalia – Federal Republic of Somalia
South Africa – Republic of South Africa.
South Korea See Korea South
Spain – Kingdom of Spain
Sri Lanka – Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
Sudan – Republic of the Sudan
Suriname – Republic of Surinamee
Swaziland(Eswatini) – Kingdom of Swaziland
Sweden – Kingdom of Sweden
Switzerland – Swiss Confederation
Syria – Syrian Arab Republic
Tajikistan – Republic of Tajikistan
Tanzania – United Republic of Tanzania
Thailand – Kingdom of Thailand
Togo – Togolese Republic
Tonga – Kingdom of Tonga
Trinidad and Tobago – Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
Tunisia – Republic of Tunisia
Turkey – Republic of Turkey
Turkmenistan – Türkmenistan
Uganda – Republic of Uganda
Ukraine Україна, Ukrajina
United Arab Emirates – United Arab Emirates, UAE
United Kingdom – United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.
United States of America
Uruguay – Eastern Republic of Uruguay
Uzbekistan – Republic of Uzbekistan
Vanuatu – Republic of Vanuatu
Vatican City – State of the Vatican City
Venezuela – Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
Vietnam – Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Yemen – Republic of Yemen
Zambia – Republic of Zambia
Zimbabwe – Republic of Zimbabwe