Hotels in New Orleans – Louisiana

Hotels, Motels, Resorts, Lodge, Inn, Apartments, Place to Stay & Vacation Rentals.


The Alexa Hotel www.alexahotelneworleans.com : The Alexa Hotel is located in the shopping district on Royal Street, one block from Bourbon Street in New Orleans and offers all the charm, character and luxury of New Orleans itself. 119 Royal Street New Orleans, Louisiana 70130 Reservations: 1-888-884-3366.

American Creole House – www.creolehouse.com : The house is conveniently located on St. Charles Avenue at the foot of the Garden District, near Lee Circle. The location provides easy access to the Central Business District, French Quarter and Uptown New Orleans and is one block from I-10 exit and entrance ramps. 1124 St. Charles Ave New Orleans, LA 70130 Tel: 504-522-7777

Astor Crowne Plaza – www.astorcrowneplaza.com : The Astor Crowne Plaza is the gateway hotel to New Orleans’ most exciting destination – the world famous French Quarter. Located where Bourbon Street meets Canal Street. 739 Canal Street at Bourbon – New Orleans, Louisiana 70130 Reservations: 1-800-684-1127

The Avenue Garden Hotel : Located in the Garden District, provides the unique New Orleans experience and is just minutes away from the French Quarter.

Bourbon Orleans Hotel www.bourbonorleans.com : Bourbon Orleans, a luxury French Quarter hotel with balconies overlooking Bourbon Street and beautiful gaslit courtyard! 717 Orleans Street New Orleans, LA 70116 (504) 523-2222.

Chateau Dupre Hotel www.chateauduprehotel.com : The Chateau Dupre Hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the French Quarter on the Mississippi River … only 3 blocks from Bourbon Street and 3 blocks from the Convention Center! 131 Rue Decatur New Orleans, Louisiana 70130 Toll Free: 1-888-538-5666

Chateau Sonesta Hotel New Orleans www.chateausonesta.com : New Orleans 800 Iberville Street New Orleans, LA 70112 P: 504-586-0800

Clarion Grand Boutique Hotel www.grandboutiquehotel.com : This all suite hotel is in the heart of the New Orleans Garden District. 2001 St Charles Avenue New Orleans, Louisiana 70130 Reservations: 877-771-2254.

Dauphine Orleans Hotel www.dauphineorleans.com : Dauphine Orleans is a beautiful French Quarter hotel in the heart of the French Quarter. Its relaxing courtyard and balconies overlooking the French Quarter combine to bring you a great New Orleans experience! 415 Dauphine Street New Orleans, LA 70112 1-800-521-7111

Garden District Hotel www.garden-district-hotel.com : Nestled in the heart of the New Orleans Garden District on historical Saint Charles Avenue, just a short streetcar ride from the French Quarter. 2203 St. Charles Avenue New Orleans, LA 70140 Toll Free Reservations: 1-888-432-9870

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans www.expressneworleans.com : We are only minutes from the French Quarter, Louis Armstrong International Airport, Six Flags Theme Park and many other local attractions. We feature 140 beautiful guest rooms and 2 spacious suites. 10020 I-10 at Read Blvd. New Orleans, Louisiana 70127 Phone: (504) 244-9115

The Cotton Exchange Hotel www.cottonhotelneworleans.com
The 1415 Creole Gardens Guesthouse www.creolegardens.com
Creole House Hotel, A www.acreolehouse.com
Embassy Suites New Orleans www.esnew-orleans.felcor.com
Empress Hotel www.empreshotel.com
Fairmont New Orleans www.fairmont.com/neworleans
French Quarter Annex www.frenchquarterannex.com
French Quarter Suites Hotel www.frenchquartersuites.com
Frenchmen Hotel www.frenchmenhotel.com
HH Whitney House www.hhwhitney.com
Historic French Market Inn www.frenchmarketinn.com
Hotel Inter-Continental www.new-orleans.intercontinental.com
Hotel LeCirque www.hotellecirqueneworleans.com
Hotel Maison de Ville www.hotelmaisondeville.com
Hotel Maison de Ville www.maisondeville.com
Hotel Monteleone www.hotelmonteleone.com
Hotel Provincial www.hotelprovincial.com
Hotel St Louis www.hotelstlouis.com
Hotel St Marie www.hotelstmarie.com
Hyatt Regency New Orleans www.neworleans.hyatt.com
The Iberville Suites – New Orleans www.ibervillesuites.com
Lafayette Hotel www.thelafayettehotel.com
Lamothe House Hotel www.lamothehouse.com
The LaSalle Hotel www.lasallehotelneworleans.com
Le Meridien Hotel www.meridienneworleans.com
Le Pavillon Hotel www.lepavillon.com/index.html
Maison Dupuy Hotel www.maisondupuy.com
Maison Orleans www.maisonorleans.com
New Orleans Luxury Hotels www.neworleansluxuryhotels.com
New Orleans Plaza Hotel and Convention Center www.neworleansplazahotel.com
Olivier House Hotel www.olivierhouse.com
Parc St. Charles Hotel www.parcstcharles.com
The Pelham Hotel www.thepelhamhotel.com
Place D’Armes Hotel www.placedarmes.com
Pontchartrain Hotel www.pontchartrainhotel.com
Prince Conti Hotel www.princecontihotel.com
Prytania Park Hotel www.prytaniaparkhotel.com
Quarter House Resort www.quarterhouse.com
Queen and Crescent Hotel www.queenandcrescenthotel.com
Radisson Hotel New Orleans www.radissonhotelneworleans.com
905 Royal Hotel www.905royalhotel.com
Royal Insider – New Orleans www.royalinsider.com
Royal Street Inn and R Bar www.royalstreetinn.com
Rue Royal Inn www.rueroyalinn.com
Saint Louis Hotel www.stlouishotel.com
St. James Hotel www.saintjameshotel.com
The St. Peter House Hotel www.stpeterhouse.com
Sully Mansion www.sullymansion.com
Windsor Court Hotel www.windsorcourthotel.com
Wyndham New Orleans Hotels